Przejdź do treści strony

Instytut Prawa i Administracji

Institute of Law and Administration

Akadamia Pomorska Słupsk

Legal and Economic Council

The main goal of the Council, established on November 30, 2020, is to provide opinions and create a common forum for considering issues of key importance for the development of the Institute, as well as the Słupsk region. The initiative to establish her resulted from the need to synchronize the created research and didactic projects with the expectations and preferences of public institutions. The cooperation based on mutual trust covers the following areas of activity:
- giving opinions on the didactic program of the Institute of Law and Administration and adapting it to the needs of public institutions and entrepreneurs;
- exchange of information on the expectations of employers towards graduates;

-exchange of experiences enabling students of the Institute to participate in apprenticeships and internships;
- creating a long-term development plan for the Institute, taking into account the real needs and economic practices undertaken by entrepreneurs and institutions supporting economic development in the region.

Council structure:


President of the District Court of SSR Andrzej Michałowicz - chairman,

District Prosecutor in Słupsk Krzysztof Młynarczyk - vice-chairman,

President of the District Court in Koszalin, SSR Piotr Boguszewski - vice-chairman.


Piotr Boguszewski - President of the District Court in Koszalin,

Marcin Borek - Chairman of the Bailiff Chamber in Szczecin, Bailiff at the District Court in Sławno,

Piotr Cekała - Inspector, Commander of the Police School in Słupsk,

Tomasz Jankowski - Prosecutor, Head of the Branch Commission for the Prosecution of Crimes against the Polish Nation in Gdańsk, Branch of the Institute of National Remembrance in Gdańsk.

Tomasz Kopoczyński - Attorney at law, Tomasz Kopoczyński Law Office in Gdynia,

Tomasz Laskowski - Commander, Commander of the 7th Pomeranian Territorial Brigade in Gdańsk,

Cezary Lewiński - Head of the Tax Office in Słupsk,

Andrzej Michałowicz - President of the District Court in Słupsk,

Krzysztof Młynarczyk - District Prosecutor in Słupsk,

Marcin Stefanowski - Editor-in-chief of "Głos Pomorza" and "Głos Koszaliński",

Leszek Waszkiewicz - Starost of Bytów


Znajdziesz nas tutaj